Westbank, British Columbia

Westbank is two legal worlds sharing one postal address. Westbank Centre is a neighbourhood of the City of West Kelowna, in British Columbia's land title system at $11.06 a search. Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 9 and No. 10, 918.7 hectares next to it, are federal land held for Westbank First Nation, outside the municipality and outside the provincial register entirely — and every address this record checked, including both of the region's shopping centres and WFN's own government building, geocodes to "West Kelowna" while falling inside a reserve.

8 buildings · 6 with an owner established · 13 sources · 8 tier A · prepared 2026-10-03

Can you find out who owns it?

Two registers meet here and the boundary between them is invisible on an envelope. Land in Westbank Centre, inside the City of West Kelowna, is in the provincial land title system: $11.06 for a search under section 377 of the Land Title Act, no bulk owner product, no price-paid file, and a municipal tax certificate through LTSA's Tax Certificates Online at $110.26 for "West Kelowna, District". Land on Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 9 and No. 10 is federal land held by the Crown for Westbank First Nation and is not in the provincial system at all. Its register is the Self-Governing First Nations Land Registry in Ottawa, which WFN describes as "a public registry that is password protected and can be accessed at no charge", searched through the Indian Lands Registry System after accepting a privacy notice and use policy. The interests it records are "allotments, leaseholds, easements, permits, licenses, and mortgages" — not fee simple. LTSA's own fee table lists "Westbank First Nation" as a participating taxing jurisdiction at $115.26 a tax certificate.

Is ownership public?Only for those who can prove a legitimate interest
Cost of one title searchFree on the reserve side, $11.06 on the municipal side. WFN states its Lands Registry "is a sub-registry under the Self-Governing First Nations Land Registry held in Ottawa. It is a public registry that is password protected and can be accessed at no charge"; access is through the Indian Lands Registry System after creating an account and accepting a privacy notice and acceptable use policy. For land in Westbank Centre inside the City of West Kelowna, the LTSA Customer Fee Listing as at April 1, 2026 charges $11.06 for a title search and prices a Land Owner Transparency Act section 35 search at NIL. LTSA's Tax Certificates Online table lists "Westbank First Nation" at $115.26 and "West Kelowna, District" at $110.26.
Bulk ownership dataNone published
Sale pricesNo transaction data published
Sites that forbid taking their data
  • bcassessment.ca — “Any commercial use of these data in whole or in part, directly or indirectly, including the use of such data for business, residential address or telephone directory services or any solicitation service is specifically prohibited except with the prior written authority of the owner of the copyright.”
1

The marquee buildings

The towers that set the tone of the core, and who holds them. A price is the price a document states, on the date it states — not an estimate of what the building is worth now.

BuildingUseOwner Owner typeLast price paid
Okanagan Lake Landing Shopping Centre
525 Highway 97 South, Westbank — on Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 10
127,000 sq ft
Retail Ntityix Development Corporation
wholly owned since February 2025
Its owner states it plainly: "Okanagan Lake Landing Shopping Centre is a wholly-owned asset under Ntityix Development as of February 2025. Started in 2012, it was originally a joint venture development partnership with Churchill International Property Corporation, and PDG Investments." 127,000 sq ft at 525 Highway 97 South, anchored by Shoppers Drug Mart, Landmark Cinema, Dollarama and the Okanagan Regional Library. Ntityix is "a Westbank First Nation company" with "ownership and principled guidance from Westbank First Nation". The address geocodes to West Kelowna and falls inside Tsinstikeptum IR No. 10, outside the municipality. No price is published.
Government —A
Snyatan Shopping Centre
3600–3614 Carrington Road, Westbank — on Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 9
94,000 sq ft
Retail Ntityix Development LP and Anthem Properties Group Ltd. (joint venture)
joint venture partnership
"Snyatan Shopping Centre is the principle asset of a joint venture development partnership between Ntityix Development LP and Anthem Properties Group Ltd." The owner gives the location as "next to Highway 97 in the commercial centre of Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 9", the address as 3600-3614 Carrington Road and the size as 94,000 sq ft, with HomeSense, Winners, Dollar Tree, Bulk Barn and Peace Hills Trust among the tenants. Point-in-polygon against the province's reserve boundary layer confirms Tsinstikeptum 9 and confirms it is outside the City of West Kelowna. No stake split and no price are published.
Government —A
Lakeridge Park Subdivision
Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 10, overlooking Okanagan Lake
209 single-family lots
Residential Lakeridge Park Residential Corporation — WFN Development Limited Partnership
The clearest published account of how land is actually held at Westbank. "The Lakeridge Park Residential Corporation - WFN Development Limited Partnership (previously WFN Development Company Ltd.) was originally incorporated in 1974 as Westbank Indian Band Development Company to develop, manage and hold the lease of the Lakeridge Park Subdivision. Each residential lot was subleased to homeowners for a term that expires on June 12, 2073." A Lease Modernization Project announced June 2011 led to a December 2021 referendum extending the term 73 years to 2146; extension sales began 2022. The Nation's company holds the head lease, the homeowner a sublease. Nobody holds fee simple.
Government —A
səkʷíw (Sekwiw) Phase 2 townhomes
693 Katherine Road — on Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 10
46 units in five buildings, 1,200–1,750 sq ft each
Residential Ntityix Development Corporation with Seven Generations Capital
partnership
"In partnership with Seven Generations Capital, a wholly owned subsidiary of Hungerford Properties, and Ntityix Development Corporation", the development "will feature five buildings, comprising 46 additional townhome units, situated on Westbank First Nation land at 693 Katherine Road", two to four bedrooms over three levels, 1,200 to 1,750 sq ft, "for rent addressing a much needed demand for larger family oriented housing". Named for the nsyilxcən word for wild rose bud. 693 Katherine Road geocodes to West Kelowna and the point falls inside Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 10. Phase 2 is recorded as in progress; no cost or rent is published.
Government —A
Westbank First Nation Government Building
101–515 Highway 97 South, Westbank — on Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 10
Civic Westbank First Nation
WFN gives its own address as 101-515 Highway 97 South, Westbank, BC V1Z 3J2 and directs taxpayers to pay "directly at the WFN Government Building". The BC geocoder normalises that address to "UNIT 101 -- 515 Hwy 97, West Kelowna, BC" with a score of 95, and the resulting point falls outside the City of West Kelowna boundary and inside Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 10. The seat of the government that taxes this land is not in the municipality whose name the province's own address file puts on its envelopes, and that one fact is the whole reason this record exists separately from ca-west-kelowna.
Government —A
Industrial warehouse, Red Cloud Way
3522a/b Red Cloud Way, Westbank — on Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 9
20,000 sq ft of warehouse plus 1,100 sq ft of office on a 1.82 ha parcel
Industrial Not established
the jurisdiction does not disclose owners
Recorded with the owner blank on purpose. Ntityix Development Corporation states only that "NDC manages this leased warehouse property that includes a small office, and warehouse with a yard", gives the size as a 1,100 sq ft office and 20,000 sq ft of warehouse on a 1.82 hectare parcel, and names the tenants as WFN Public Works and Utilities and Freeport Industries. Management is not ownership and the page does not say who holds the interest; on reserve land the interest itself would be a lease or a permit rather than a title. 3522 Red Cloud Way falls inside Tsinstikeptum 9.
Not established —A
Westbank First Nation community forest, Licence K1P
Crown land in the Central Okanagan, outside both the reserves and the municipality
47,455.9 ha under licence
Land Not established
the jurisdiction does not disclose owners
A licence, not a holding, and recorded here so it is not mistaken for one. The province's forest tenure layer returns two active managed-licence polygons under FOREST_FILE_ID K1P with CLIENT_NAME "WESTBANK FIRST NATION", 43,103.7 ha and 4,352.2 ha, 47,455.9 ha in total, plus three retired polygons under W0346 totalling 931.0 ha. Ntityix Resources LP "manages the forest tenures held by Westbank First Nation". A community forest agreement is a right to harvest Crown timber on Crown land; the land stays provincial Crown land and no one named here owns it.
Not established —A
Westbank Centre — the part of Westbank that is in a municipality
May Street and Main Street, Westbank Centre, City of West Kelowna
Civic City of West Kelowna
The other half of the name. The City of West Kelowna operates Westbank Centre Park, whose "Kids Care Spray Park, Julia's Junction, the dog park, and the community garden" it advises the public about during construction of the new George Pringle Secondary School along May Street, and the 8.2-acre Westbank Cemetery. Those are municipal assets inside the City, in the provincial land title system, and they are covered by the ca-west-kelowna record rather than duplicated here. This entry exists to mark the line: Westbank Centre is municipal; Tsinstikeptum 9 and 10 are not.
Government —A
2

The core land

The most valuable ground in the city, and what the public record says about it.

There is no assessment roll, no parcel count and no sales series for Westbank as such, and the reason is the point. The province's property transfer tax file covers 233 taxing jurisdictions including "Sechelt Indian Govt Dist(SD46)" and "Tsawwassen First Nation" — and no Westbank, so not one reserve transaction appears in it. The provincial roll counts the City of West Kelowna and stops at the reserve line. What exists instead is what Westbank First Nation and its development corporation publish about themselves, and the province's boundary and tenure layers, and that is what is below.

WFN reserve landfive reserves, about 5,340 acres
Westbank First Nation states: "WFN has five land parcels totaling 5,340 acres" and "Westbank First Nation has five reserves totaling approximately 5,340 acres", of which "approximately 40% of WFN lands are developed and fully serviced with cable, water, sewer and other utilities". 5,340 acres is 2,161 ha. The province's reserve boundary layer, queried over the Central Okanagan, returns four reserves in this area totalling 2,099.7 ha (5,188 acres): TSINSTIKEPTUM 9 at 615.1 ha, TSINSTIKEPTUM INDIAN RESERVE NO. 10 at 303.6 ha, MEDICINE CREEK 12 at 664.4 ha and MEDICINE HILL 11 at 516.6 ha, plus MISSION CREEK 8 at 2.0 ha inside the City of Kelowna. The layer names reserves and not bands, so this record does not attribute each one.
The two reserves that hold the town918.7 ha, both outside the municipality
TSINSTIKEPTUM 9 at 615.1 ha and TSINSTIKEPTUM INDIAN RESERVE NO. 10 at 303.6 ha. Every one of the six Westbank addresses tested here — the two shopping centres, the industrial warehouse, the townhome site, the development corporation's office and WFN's own government building — falls outside the City of West Kelowna's legal boundary on the province's ABMS layer and inside one of these two reserves. The BC geocoder rewrites all six as "West Kelowna, BC".
People living on WFN landsover 11,000 non-Members, over 900 Members
WFN states that it "has over 900 Members, approximately 60% live on reserve" and "is home to over 11,000 non-Member residents", and its taxation page says property taxes "help fund public services for more than 11,000 residents of WFN lands". Against the City of West Kelowna's BC Stats estimate of 46,358, roughly a fifth of the Westside's population lives on land that no provincial roll counts and no provincial register records. Tax roll numbers on WFN lands are eleven digits beginning 194.
Development permitted on reserve since 2009over $700 million
"Since 2009, WFN has processed over $700 million in business permits." WFN's Economic Development Commission is, by its own account, "the first First Nation EDC in Canada". Development on WFN lands is regulated under WFN's own Land Use Law, Land Use Plan, Zoning Regulations and Subdivision, Development and Servicing Law through a five-stage permit process, and WFN states it "has full jurisdictional control over its lands and resources, in accordance with the WFN Constitution".
Retail floor area on the two reserves221,000 sq ft
Okanagan Lake Landing at 127,000 sq ft and Snyatan at 94,000 sq ft, both owned or co-owned by Westbank First Nation's development corporation and both outside the City of West Kelowna. The ca-west-kelowna record reaches the same conclusion from the other side: the two largest shopping centres serving that city of 46,358 are not in it.
Who taxes and who assessesWFN levies; BC Assessment values; LTSA sells the certificate
WFN has service agreements "with the Regional District of Central Okanagan, City of West Kelowna, Okanagan Regional Library Board, and BC Assessment", and its tax bill collects for itself and for those bodies. Westside Fire Protection "is administered by the City of West Kelowna through a Local Government Services Agreement"; the City's Mount Boucherie Recreation Centre, Johnson Bentley Memorial Aquatic Centre and Westside Senior's Centre are services WFN taxpayers pay for. Section 14(1) of WFN's Property Taxation Bylaw exempts Members' principal residences and additional properties "provided that no portion of those property are leased, rented, licensed, or subject to a permit for use or occupation".
Self-government datesratified 24 May 2003, implemented 1 April 2005
"The Westbank First Nation Self-Government Agreement was ratified by Membership on May 24, 2003, and implemented on April 1, 2005 under the Westbank First Nation Self-government Act." An Intergovernmental Implementation Committee brings Canada and WFN together to oversee it. WFN also has its own constitution, within which sit the Land Rules; the WFN Land Registry Regulations "are Federal regulations enacted under authority of the WFN Self Government Agreement", and "in the event of a conflict, the Regulation will prevail with respect to the registrations of interests in Westbank Lands".
3

Who owns the town

At this scale the significant owner is rarely a trust or a fund: it is one or two local holding companies, a family in its second or third generation, and often the land around the town rather than the buildings in it.

The honest statement of ownership at Westbank is short and it is not about companies. Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 9 and No. 10 are reserve land: land held by the Crown in right of Canada for the use and benefit of Westbank First Nation. It is not freehold, it cannot be bought, and the interests that exist in it — allotments, leaseholds, easements, permits, licences and mortgages — are recorded in a federal registry in Ottawa, not in the provincial land title office. WFN exercises jurisdiction over it under a self-government agreement implemented on 1 April 2005 and under its own constitution and laws. No private individual is named anywhere in this record.

NameTypeHolding or interest
Reserve land held by the Crown in right of Canada for Westbank First Nation
Reserve land is federal land held for the use and benefit of a band; it is not privately owned and it is not provincial. WFN's own account: five reserves totalling approximately 5,340 acres, about 40% developed and fully serviced, with "full jurisdictional control over its lands and resources, in accordance with the WFN Constitution" and "one of the most comprehensive sets of community laws in Canada that cover the development and regulation of reserve lands". The province's boundary layer measures Tsinstikeptum 9 at 615.1 ha and Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 10 at 303.6 ha, both wholly outside the City of West Kelowna. The layer names reserves rather than bands and this record adds no attribution it does not state.
Government 918.7 ha across Tsinstikeptum 9 and 10; about 5,340 acres across five WFN reservesA
Westbank First Nation
Self-Government Agreement ratified by Membership 24 May 2003 and implemented 1 April 2005 under the Westbank First Nation Self-Government Act, with an Intergovernmental Implementation Committee overseeing it. WFN levies property tax on its lands under its own Property Taxation Bylaw, collects for the Regional District of Central Okanagan, the City of West Kelowna, the Okanagan Regional Library Board and BC Assessment under service agreements, and appears on LTSA's Tax Certificates Online table as a participating jurisdiction at $115.26 — one of a handful of non-municipal entries on a table of ninety.
Government The governing authority over the land, and the taxing authority on itA
Ntityix Development Corporation
Wholly owned by Westbank First Nation. Holds Okanagan Lake Landing outright, Snyatan in joint venture, the Lakeridge Park head lease through WFN Development LP, an industrial warehouse on Red Cloud Way, the construction company and the forestry manager. Where a shopping centre on reserve land has an owner, that owner is the Nation's company; the interest it holds is a leasehold or an allotment under the federal registry, not a title.
Government The largest holder of commercial interests on WFN landsA
City of West Kelowna — the municipal half of Westbank
Westbank Centre is a neighbourhood of the City of West Kelowna, which operates Westbank Centre Park and "the 8.2-acre Westbank Cemetery". Municipal land there is ordinary fee simple in the provincial land title system. Everything the City holds in and around Westbank Centre is in the ca-west-kelowna record, including the $111.2 million of land it carries at cost, and is not duplicated here.
Government Westbank Centre Park and the 8.2-acre Westbank CemeteryA
Non-Member residents of WFN lands
The largest group of property holders at Westbank by number, and none of them owns land. WFN states it "is home to over 11,000 non-Member residents"; the Lakeridge Park pattern shows what they hold — a sublease from the Nation's development partnership for a fixed term, originally to 2073 and now extendable to 2146, mortgageable because the lease language was redrafted for CMHC. Their interests are registered in Ottawa. This record names no individual and no dataset examined would allow it to.
Private company over 11,000 people, holding subleases rather than titleA
5

Who builds the houses

New-home building in this market: the volume, and the firms behind it. Ownership of a builder matters as much as its volume — a private-equity platform and a family firm behave differently.

Housing on WFN lands is built on leasehold and most of it is held by people who are not Members. The pattern is a head lease to a Westbank First Nation company and a sublease to the occupier for a fixed term — Lakeridge Park's 209 lots ran to 12 June 2073 until a December 2021 referendum created an extension to 2146. New rental supply is coming through partnerships between WFN's development corporation and outside capital. Nothing here appears in a provincial starts series, a provincial roll or a provincial register.

NameTypeUnits
Lakeridge Park Residential Corporation — WFN Development Limited Partnership
Incorporated in 1974 as Westbank Indian Band Development Company "to develop, manage and hold the lease of the Lakeridge Park Subdivision", previously WFN Development Company Ltd. Each lot was subleased to a homeowner to 12 June 2073; a modernised lease extending the term 73 years to 2146 was approved by WFN members by referendum in December 2021 and extension sales began in 2022. One stated objective was to "eliminate the redundancy of dual registration in the BC Land Title Office in favour of registering solely in the WFN Self-Governing Land Act Registry, administered in Ottawa" — and to get lease language "accepted by CMHC for mortgage insurance products".
Government 209 single-family lots on Tsinstikeptum IR No. 10A
Ntityix Development Corporation with Seven Generations Capital
The səkʷíw development at 693 Katherine Road, in partnership with Seven Generations Capital, "a wholly owned subsidiary of Hungerford Properties". Two to four bedrooms over three levels, 1,200 to 1,750 sq ft, a majority three-bedroom, all for rent. Phase 2 is in progress.
Government 46 townhome units, five buildingsA
Kilawna Builders Ltd. / Kilawna Builders LP
Westbank First Nation's own construction company, part of Ntityix Development Corporation's portfolio and "formerly WIBCO Construction": "a community driven company with over 35 years of experience in the construction industry" and "a primary contractor for Westbank First Nation and surrounding communities". The builder on WFN lands is in most cases the Nation's own.
Government over 35 years in constructionA
Westbank First Nation Member housing
WFN states it has over 900 Members of whom approximately 60% live on reserve, and operates a Member Housing programme alongside its daycare, school and utilities. Section 14(1) of its Property Taxation Bylaw exempts a Member's principal residence and any additional properties the Member holds, provided no part is leased, rented, licensed or permitted for use or occupation — the exemption that separates Member-held land from the leasehold market around it. Members must file the declaration annually by 31 August or the property is taxed.
Government about 540 Members on reserveA
6

Commercial landlords

The commercial side, counted separately from housing: who holds the office, retail and industrial floor area.

The commercial property of Westbank is, unusually for anywhere in Canada, mostly owned by the community whose land it sits on. Westbank First Nation's development corporation wholly owns one of the two shopping centres and co-owns the other, holds an industrial warehouse, manages the Nation's forest tenures and has an interest in a composting facility at the Brenda Mine reclamation site. The outside capital here comes in as a joint-venture partner on a leasehold, not as a landowner.

NameTypeFloor area or interest
Ntityix Development Corporation / Ntityix Development LP
"A Westbank First Nation company with a growing and sustainable portfolio of diversified strategic assets to maximize community benefits to its shareholder and members", with "ownership and principled guidance from Westbank First Nation". Its enterprise activity "began in the mid-1970s" and spans "real estate, forestry, construction, and professional services". Portfolio: Okanagan Lake Landing (wholly owned since February 2025), Snyatan (joint venture), Lakeridge Park, an industrial warehouse, Kilawna Builders, Ntityix Resources LP, the Spland Road townhomes and Splmulaxw LP. Offices at 2205 Louie Drive and 3480 Carrington Road.
Government 221,000 sq ft of retail plus 21,100 sq ft of industrialA
Anthem Properties Group Ltd.
Named by Ntityix as its joint venture partner in "a joint venture development partnership between Ntityix Development LP and Anthem Properties Group Ltd." over the 94,000 sq ft centre on Tsinstikeptum 9. The stake split is not published. Note the caution from elsewhere in this research: Anthem's own website is not a register, and nothing here rests on it.
Private company Joint venture partner, Snyatan Shopping Centre, 94,000 sq ftB
Churchill International Property Corporation and PDG Investments
Ntityix states the centre, started in 2012, "was originally a joint venture development partnership with Churchill International Property Corporation, and PDG Investments" and became "a wholly-owned asset under Ntityix Development as of February 2025" — a change of ownership stated by the acquirer with a month and a year, and no price.
Private company Former joint venture partners, Okanagan Lake LandingA
Ntityix Resources LP
"Ntityix Resources manages the forest tenures held by Westbank First Nation", covering "long-term resource stewardship, development planning, timber harvest management, road construction and maintenance, silviculture supervision and tree planting". The province's tenure layer returns K1P as active to client WESTBANK FIRST NATION across two polygons of 43,103.7 ha and 4,352.2 ha. Crown timber under licence is not land owned.
Government Manages WFN's forest tenures; Licence K1P covers 47,455.9 ha of Crown landA
Splmulaxw Limited Partnership
"A subsidiary company that represents an investment in Brenda Renewables Ltd. The facility will make compost from food and yard waste to enhance vegetation at the Brenda Mine reclamation site near West Kelowna and Peachland. The ribbon cutting ceremony was held on July 29, 2024." The size of the investment is not published and the facility is outside both reserves.
Government An investment in Brenda Renewables Ltd.A
?

Looked for and not found

Claims this page would have made if a source could be opened. They are left out rather than guessed.

  • Which of WFN's five reserves the province's layer corresponds to, and the area of the fifth. WFN states five reserves totalling about 5,340 acres (2,161 ha); the province's boundary layer returns four in the Central Okanagan totalling 2,099.7 ha plus Mission Creek 8 at 2.0 ha inside the City of Kelowna, and names reserves rather than bands.
  • Any abstract report, allotment, lease or mortgage from the Self-Governing First Nations Land Registry. The registry is free but requires an account and acceptance of a privacy notice and acceptable use policy, and since 31 March 2017 the documents supporting each registration are no longer accessible through it at all — only by written request to the department.
  • Any assessed value, parcel count or transaction count for WFN lands. BC Assessment values them under a service agreement with WFN but publishes nothing separately and forbids commercial use of its data; the province's Schedule 701 and Schedule 201 count the City of West Kelowna and stop at the reserve line; and the property transfer tax file has no Westbank jurisdiction among its 233, although it does carry Sechelt Indian Govt Dist and Tsawwassen First Nation.
  • The stake split between Ntityix Development LP and Anthem Properties Group Ltd. at Snyatan, and the price Ntityix paid for the Churchill International Property Corporation and PDG Investments interests in Okanagan Lake Landing in February 2025. Both transactions are stated; neither consideration is.
  • Who holds the interest in the industrial warehouse at 3522a/b Red Cloud Way. Ntityix states it manages it as a leased property and management is not ownership.
  • ParcelMap BC parcel counts for the municipal part of Westbank Centre. The province's public WFS returned HTTP 504 and GeoServer connection-pool timeouts to every request over several hours — and in any case ParcelMap BC does not cover reserve land, which is the larger half of this geography.
  • The City of West Kelowna's own description of Westbank Centre as part of the City. Its "about" page could not be located: three plausible paths all returned HTTP 404 with a full navigation shell, so the City's park and cemetery pages are cited instead.
  • How much of the 47,455.9 ha community forest licence area lies inside versus outside the municipality. The ca-west-kelowna record places 5,668 ha of it inside the city boundary; the rest was not measured here, and in neither case is a licence a holding.
§

Sources

  1. Fees — LTSA Customer Fee Listing as at April 1, 2026, Searches table and Tax Certificates Online participating-municipality table — Land Title and Survey Authority of British Columbia · openA
  2. About the Land Owner Transparency Registry — important dates — Land Title and Survey Authority of British Columbia · openA
  3. BC Assessment home page, terms of use and copyright notice — BC Assessment · openA
  4. Local Government Statistics — Schedule 701, Assessed Values for the year 2026 — BC Ministry of Municipal Affairs · openA
  5. Property Transfer Tax Data 2025 — municipal monthly file — BC Ministry of Finance / BC Data Catalogue · openA
  6. BC Physical Address Geocoder — GeoBC / Province of British Columbia · openA
  7. Municipalities — Legally Defined Administrative Areas of BC (ABMS_MUNICIPALITIES_SP), WFS, legal boundary polygons used for point-in-polygon checks — GeoBC / BC Data Catalogue · openA
  8. Ntityix Development Corporation — home, About (President's Message and Corporate Purpose) and the portfolio pages for Okanagan Lake Shopping Centre, Snyatan Shopping Centre, Lakeridge Park Subdivision, Industrial Property, Ntityix Resources LP, Kilawna Builders Ltd., Spland Rd Townhomes and Splmulaxw LP — Ntityix Development Corporation (Westbank First Nation) · openA
  9. Westbank First Nation — Lands Registry; Self-Government & Laws; Taxation (Property Taxes, Property Tax Exemption for Members under s.14(1) of the Property Taxation Bylaw, Tax-Paid Services and Service Agreements); Development; History & Territory (Quick Facts and WFN Reserve Lands); Economic Development — Westbank First Nation · openA
  10. FTEN Managed Licence Polygon (WHSE_FOREST_TENURE.FTEN_MANAGED_LICENCE_POLY_SVW), WFS filtered to CLIENT_NAME LIKE 'WESTBANK%' — Licence K1P active across two polygons, W0346 retired across three — BC Ministry of Forests / BC Data Catalogue · openA
  11. Westbank Centre Park remains open during temporary traffic pattern changes along May Street (24 July 2025); Spring cleanup planned for Westbank Cemetery (13 March 2020, "The 8.2-acre Westbank Cemetery") — City of West Kelowna · openA
  12. Indian Reserves and Indian Band Villages — Administrative Boundaries (CLAB_INDIAN_RESERVES), WFS over the Central Okanagan: Tsinstikeptum 9, Tsinstikeptum Indian Reserve No. 10, Medicine Hill 11, Medicine Creek 12 and Mission Creek 8, with point-in-polygon tests against ABMS municipal boundaries — GeoBC / BC Data Catalogue · openA
  13. Indian Lands Registry — public portal home page: the ILRS, FNLRS and SGFNLRS notice, the privacy notice and acceptable use policy, and the eRIP map's land-status classes (Band Land, Permit, Lawful Possession, Lease Land, Designated Land) — Indigenous Services Canada / Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada · registrationA