Leyad
What Leyad holds among the buildings this research has examined.
Private company5 buildings5 cities
This is what the research found, not a portfolio: it counts only the buildings on the cities examined so far, and only where a document names the owner.
01
Lloydminster, Alberta / Saskatchewan
| Lloyd Mall 5211 44 Street, Lloydminster, Alberta T9V 0A7 |
Retail | CAD not disclosed 2026-03 Off-market purchase from the TTC Pension Plan, announced 10 March 2026; the parties did not disclose the price. A |
02
St. Catharines, Ontario
| Niagara Pen Centre (formerly The Pen Centre) 221 Glendale Avenue |
Retail | —A |
03
Thunder Bay, Ontario
| Intercity Shopping Centre 1000 Fort William Road |
Retail | —A |
04
Victoria, British Columbia
| Bay Centre 1150 Douglas Street — PID 015-073-050, folio 1039012 |
Retail | —A |
05
Winnipeg, Manitoba
| St. Vital Centre 1225 St Mary's Road |
Retail | CAD $160,500,000 2026-02 Retail Insider, 17 February 2026: the deal closed the previous week and transferred ownership from the Ontario Pension Board. B |